Subscribe for 17¢ / day
VBall Lake Mills vs. Forest City 22

Lake Mills senior Dana Baumann celebrates in a match vs. Forest City this season.



First team

Kate Anderson, 12, North Union

Hannah Anderson, 12, Forest City

Dana Baumann, 12, Lake Mills

Brea Dillavou, 12, Forest City

Ashley Groe, 12, Lake Mills

Teah Kesler, 12, Lake Mills

Kelsey Koch, 11, Forest City

Grace McGuire, 12, Bishop Garrigan

Mallory Wilhelm, 12, Lake Mills

Second team

Breanna Anderson, 12, North Union

Mackenzie Bengtson, 12, North Iowa

Jenna Boelter, 12, Bishop Garrigan

Erin Goraczkowski, 12, North Union

Hannah Hanson, 11, Lake Mills

Cora Holland, 11, Forest City

Laura Knudtson, 12, Lake Mills

Madison Meister, 10, Bishop Garrigan

Rachel Schutter, 12, North Iowa

Jacki Van Oort, 12, GHV

Honorable mention

Aly Bierstedt, 12, North Union

Sydney Burgardt, 12, West Hancock

Taylor Gerdes, 12, GHV

Megan Groe, 10, Lake Mills

Rebekah Jensvold, 12, North Iowa

Aubrey McEnroe, 12, Bishop Garrigan

Callie McQuown, 12, Fores City

Ryann Sander, 11, Belmond-Klemme

Sadie Suhr, 12, Eagle Grove

Player of the Year: Dana Baumann, Lake Mills

Coach of the Year: Jim Boehmer, Lake Mills


First team

Morgan Kelley, 12, Central Springs

Kaylee Parks, 12, Central Springs

Britney Holthaus, 12, Nashua-Plainfield

Emy Osterbuhr, 11, North Butler

Kelsey Havel, 12, Osage

Brenna Jacobs, 12, Osage

Sydney Midlang, 11, Osage

Rylie Olson, 11, Osage

Kristen Hemann, 12, St. Ansgar

Second team

Hannah Ausenhus, 11, Central Springs

Kessa Fingalsen, 11, Central Springs

Sydney Hansen, 12, Nashua-Plainfield

Peyton Olson, 12, Newman Catholic

Nicole Heeren, 12, North Butler

Brooke Trees, 9, North Butler

Dusti Bratrud, 12, Northwood-Kensett

Kourtney Chambers, 11, Osage

Dani Johnson, 9, Osage

Kayla Carroll, 10, Rockford

Hannah Groth, 11, St. Ansgar

Jacqlyn Caspers, 12, West Fork

Honorable mention

Ava Shafer, 12, Central Springs

Rylee Bonzer, 12, Nashua-Plainfield

Emma Verstegen, 11, Newman Catholic

Marcy Jacobs, 12, North Butler

Lindy Harris, 12, Northwood-Kensett

Sophie Muller, 12, Osage

Marissa Norby, 12, Rockford

Tanyon Schutjer, 11, St. Ansgar

Ylani Guerrero, 12, West Fork

Player of the Year: Kelsey Havel Osage

Coach of the Year: Andie Olson Osage


Load comments