DES MOINES | NIACC assistant wrestling coach TJ Sebolt will be inducted into the Iowa High School Athletic Association Hall of Fame on Feb. 17 at Wells Fargo Arena during the state wrestling finals.

Sebolt, who also runs the Sebolt Wrestling Academy in Mason City and Ames, was a four-time state champion at Centerville from 2003-06.

Sebolt, who never lost to an Iowa wrestler, graduated as Iowa's all-time win leader (207-1), pin leader (136) and most consecutive wins (192).

Other members of the wrestling hall of fame class are coaches David Schaffer of Spencer and Rick Caldwell of Waverly-Shell Rock and wrestlers Don Buzzard of Waterloo East (1964), Mark Kist of Eagle Grove (2006) and Chad Zaputil of Centerville (1988).

— NIACC Sports Information