Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
West Hancock High School third semester honor roll

West Hancock High School third semester honor roll

  • Updated
  • 0

West Hancock High School has announced its third quarter A honor roll students as follows:

Freshmen - Amelia Collins, Kaitlyn Deutsch, Caden Douglas, Shelie Dryer, Kailyn Jacobs, Jacob Larson, Mallory Leerar, David Smith, Kellen Smith, and Mitchell Smith.

Sophomores - Rylan Barnes, Emma Bauer, Maddie Bruggeman, Kamryn Eckels, Rhett Eisenman, Makenzie Erdahl, Morgan Francis, Paige Gauden, Shelby Goepel, Dru Hagen, Jackson Johnson, Corrina King, Brighton Kudej, Hayden Lang, Zackary Monson, Olivia Moore, Isabelle Rosin, and Madison Wood.

Juniors - Leah Aitchison, Emma Faust, Mathew Francis, Parker Hiscocks, Scout Johanson, Kennedy Kelly, Paige Kudej, Matthew Larson, Llan Martinez, Sydney Myers, and Kane Zuehl.

Seniors - Guyver Baccam, Cayson Barnes, Ramzee Brown, Carlee Bruns, Luke DeWaard, Chance Eden, Mazie Erdahl, Collin Ford, Autumn Hildebrand, Ann Horstman, Cole Kelly, Noah Klaas, Maxwell Kumsher, Aileen Lechuga, Owen Leerar, Rachel Leerar, Nichole Lemmon, Derek Oberhelman, Shayna Ostercamp, Ty Piper, Grace Rosin, and Shae Smith.

West Hancock High School has announced its third quarter B honor roll students as follows:

Freshmen - Jordan Abele, Broady Baltzer, Hannah Barker, Natalie Barranca, Heather Engstler, Scarlet Finch, Evan Ford, Madeline Ford, Peyton Hansen, Evan Hinders, Nicholas Hoveland, Whytnie Johnson, Jaxen Peterson, Luis Sandoval, Misty Stenberg, Sydney Tue, Nolan Vaske, and Kale Zuehl.

Sophomores - Aiden Barber, Delaney Boothroyd, Ian Connor, Tyler Ford, Bailey Karsjens, Jenna Marchand, Eric Martinez, Westin Schmid, Nathan Tue, and Jake Wood.

Juniors - Hugo Calles-Zenon, Peyton Clark, Jade Cook, Levi Eckels, Jennifer Gomez Alonzo, Casey Lamoreux, Brayden Langfitt, Logan Leerar, Parker Means, Jesse Miller, Ty Peterson, Dylan Smidt, Kevin Terhark, Braden Walk, Maxwell Whipple, and Robert Yarbrough.

Seniors - Justin Ausborn, Blake Hinton, Nathaniel Moore, Cole Schisel, Bryer Subject, and Tanner Thompson.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Hannah Mauser of Osage, who is majoring in apparel, merchandising and design at Iowa State University, was named runner-up in the Most Sustain…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News