NIACC Pathways to Success honored student leaders

NIACC Pathways to Success student leaders.

North Iowa Area Community College (NIACC) recognized 71 student leaders at the 29th annual Pathways to Success luncheon held in the Muse-Norris Conference Center at NIACC.

Honorees were nominated by NIACC faculty and staff for their academic achievement, positive attitude, character, teamwork, and ability to inspire others.

Students honored at the event included:

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

Dougherty - Cailey Weaver, Forest City - Benjamin Roisen, Garner - Candie Cueva, Joice - Amanda Poley and Tyler Swenson, Kanawha - Jonathan Hernandez, Klemme - Ashley Jolly, and Lake Mills - Dylan Cavett.

The event was sponsored by the Cerro Gordo County Board of Supervisors, Tony and Sue Coloff and the NIACC Student Government.

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments