NEW Forest City school district logo (for non-sports stories)

Commencement Exercises for the Forest City High School Class of 2019 will be held at 2 p.m., on Sunday, May 20, at Forest City High School.

A total of 89 students will be recognized during the graduation.

Master of Ceremonies for the ceremony is Gabriel Staudt. Students speakers are Josie Edel and Natalie Jefson. Jacob Olson will offer the Thank You for the Class of 2019.

This year's class colors are Red and Silver, with the class flower being the Rose.

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

The classes chose the following as their motto - “Nothing we can do changes the past, everything we do changes the future.”

Members of the Forest City High School Class of 2019 includes the following students -

Blaze Andersen, *Mandy Anzivino, **Caleb Barker, Ian Bennett, ***Astrid Bergman, **Treyton Blaser, Kyra Boeckholt, Ryanna Boeshart, Nathan Bohnstengel, Seth Brock, Hannah Bruns, *Alyssa Buffington, Jacob Buffington, Ashley Burgess, Avery Busta, Nicole Callow, Sadie Callow, Brady Cantu, Brianna Carlson, Hanna Coppes, Mary Cronkwright, Aneth Cruz, Jaren Diakis, Christopher Diekhuis, *Josie Edel, Christian Fuentes, Christine Fuentes, Seth Gayther, Terraniko Grimes, Eric Hamilton II, Cedara Harris, Jonathan Hilmer, Charles Hobson, *Cora Holland, *Sarah Hovinga, *Natalie Jefson, Eli Johnson, Luke Johnson, Zachary Johnson, Noelle Jones, Makayla Kingland, Kalin Knudtson, *Kelsey Koch, **Madison Korthals, *Micah Lambert, Coltan Lamfers, *Ally Larson, Cody Lunning, Benjamin Mata, Christy Mettry, Damion Meyerhoff, Isaiah Monson, Natalie Moore, Hannah Niederkofler, Hailey O’Toole, Tanya Olsen, *Jacob Olson, Zacharie Osborn, Sierra Owen, *Ellie Reece, Paris Reimann, Christopher Rippentrop, Dakota Rossiter, Matthew Rossmiller, ***Lia Sardella, Jacob Schmidt, Makenzie Schmidt, **Emma Segerstrom, Payton Shepard, Samuel Smith, Dylan Solberg, Meredith Sopko, *Jordan Spooner, *Gabriel Staudt, Chandler Stecker, *Cody Stricker, Antonio Thomas, Jacob Trunkhill, Randy Vaughan, Maria Vazquez-Cordova, Justin Wellik, Tanner Welton, **Jasmine West and ***Henriette Winum.

(*Academic Medal Recipient - *Gold 3.8 - 4.0, ** Silver 3.6 - 3.79, ***Certificate of Completion)

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments