NEW Forest City High School logo

The Top of Iowa Conference released its All-Conference Teams on Tuesday, in advance of the state softball state tournament, which begins Monday, July 22. 

First Team

Mackenzie Meister, Jr., Bishop Garrigan; Madison Meister, Jr., Bishop Garrigan; Amanda Miller, Jr., Bishop Garrigan; Abigayle Angell, So., Central Springs; Hannah Ausenhus, Sr., Central Springs; Kaylea Fessler, Fr., Central Springs; Aurora Stepleton, 8th grade, Central Springs; Kelsey Koch, Sr., Forest City; Macy Alexander, Sr., Newman Catholic; Lily Castle, Jr., Newman Catholic; Paige Leininger, Jr., Newman Catholic, Molly Adelmund, Sr., North Butler; Kiya Johnson, 8th grade, North Butler; Alex Mathers, Sr., North Butler; Maddie Rolling, Sr., North Union; Laura Hopperstad, Sr., Northwood-Kensett, Katelyn Halbach, Sr., Osage; Emma Ramon, Jr., Rockford; Jamie Schuster, Sr., Rockford; Jadyn Anderson, Sr., Saint Ansgar; Tanyon Schutjer, Sr., Saint Ansgar; Morgan Meier, Sr., West Fork. 

Second Team

Haley Bemino, Jr., Belmond-Klemme; Aubree Altman, Jr., Bishop Garrigan; Emma Fogarty, Jr., Bishop Garrigan, Lizzy Hamand, 8th grade, Central Springs; Kiley Hanft, Sophomore, Central Springs; Madisyn Kelley, Fr., Central Springs; Laine Morgan Sr., Eagle Grove; Cora Holland, Sr., Forest City; Jessa Gasteiger, Sr., Lake Mills; Meghan Wright, Sr., Nashua-Plainfield; Leah Martinez, Fr., Newman Catholic; Hailey Worman, Jr., Newman Catholic; Kenzie Groen, 8th grade, North Butler; Alexis Stirling, Sr.,  North Butler; Brenna Paulson, Jr., North Iowa; Shawna Person, Sr., North Union; Kayla Senne, So., Northwood-Kensett; Ashley Halbach, Fr., Osage; Jenna Paulus, Sr., Rockford; Hali Anderson, So., Saint Ansgar; Maddie Hubka, Fr., West Fork.

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

Third team

Allison Barrus, 8th grade, Belmond-Klemme; Bailey Meister, So., Bishop Garrigan; Abby Pate, 8th grade, Central Springs; Hannah Beecher, Sr., Eagle Grove; Kennedy Klein, Jr., Forest City; Maddie Graham, So., Garner-Hayfield-Ventura; Jayden Hughes, Sr., Garner-Hayfield-Ventura; Toyia Griffin, So., Nashua-Plainfield; Kealan Curley, So., Newman Catholic; Faith Wadle, So., Newman Catholic; Kristin Dralle, Jr., North Butler; Brooke Trees, So., North Butler; Hope Steinberger, Jr., North Union; Cassie Beadle, Fr., North Union; Molly Hunchis, Sr., Northwood-Kensett, Victoria Schwarting, So., Osage; Kayla Carroll, Jr., Rockford; Gabby Keith, So., Rockford; Brooklyn Hackbart, So., Saint Ansgar; Molly Jenkins, Sr., Saint Ansgar; Rachel Hubka, Jr., West Fork; Anna Horstman, So., West Hancock. 

Player of the Year: Hannah Ausenhus, Central Springs

Coach of the Year: Belinda Nelson, Central Springs

Get Breaking News delivered directly to you.

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments