Iowa Senate

Waylon Brown, R-St. Ansgar, District 26; email Waylon.brown@legis.iowa.gov.

Dennis Guth, R-Klemme, District 4; phone 641-430-0424; email dennis.guth@legis.iowa.gov.

Amanda Ragan, D-Mason City, District 27; phone 515-281-3371; email amanda.ragan@legis.state.ia.us.

Iowa House

Terry Baxter, R-Garner, District 8; phone 515-281-3221; email terry.baxter@legis.iowa.gov.

Jane Bloomingdale, R-Northwood, District 51; email jane.bloomingdale@legis.iowa.gov.

Tedd Gassman, R-Scarville; District 7; phone 515-281-3221; email tedd.gassman@legis.state.ia.us.

Todd Prichard, D-Charles City, District 52; phone 515-281-3221; email todd.prichard@legis.state.ia.us.

Sharon Steckman, D-Mason City, District 53; phone 515-281-3221; email sharon.steckman@legis.state.ia.us.

Linda Upmeyer, R-Clear Lake, District 54; phone 515-281-3221; email linda.upmeyer@legis.state.ia.us.

By regular mail: Iowa Senate (or House of Representatives): Statehouse, Des Moines, IA 50319.

To locate other legislators, go to www.legis.iowa.gov/legislators/find

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments