ST. ANSGAR | St. Ansgar graduated its lone state-qualifier Mitchell Smith (35-11) from last year, but still returns a squad of returners.

The Saints will return seven key letter winners from last year, including Sam Juenger, Gabe Walk, Devan Hackenmiller, Devon Steele (29-7), Dayton Smith (35-11), Dylan Hanna and Garrett Koster (19-13).

The Saints will kick off their season in a triangular meet at West Fork on November 30.

​Reach sports reporter Leah Vann at 641-421-0526.

Follow her on twitter at @GG_LeahVann