OSAGE — Our Saviors Lutheran Church, 833 Ash St. – Ward 1—City of Osage; Lincoln Elementary, 515 Chase St. – Ward 2 – City of Osage; Mitchell County Courthouse, 212 S. Fifth St. – Ward 3 – City of Osage; Osage City Hall, 806 Main St. – Ward 4 – City of Osage.

CARPENTER — Carpenter Community Center, Williams Street, Carpenter.

MITCHELL — Mitchell City Hall, 320 W. Main St., Mitchell.

ORCHARD — St. Peter’s Catholic Church, 2985 360th St., New Haven and the City of Orchard.

RICEVILLE AND MCINTIRE — Riceville City Hall, 123 W. Main St., Riceville, City of Riceville (in Mitchell County) and the City of McIntire.

ST. ANSGAR — South Square, 212 S. Washington St., St. Ansgar.

STACYVILLE — Stacyville Library, 106 N. Broad St., Stacyville.